skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Undergraduate Calendar

Michaelmas Term 2016

Tue   4 October Full term begins
Thur  6 October Lectures and seminars start
Mon 17 October Faculty Board and Degree Committee
Tue 18 October 1.10 p.m. - Staff-Student Committee, Open Meeting
Tue  1 November 1.05 p.m. - First Staff-Student Committee Meeting
Fri 18 November Part IB and Part II: Final date for submission of extended essay and dissertation titles
Mon 21 November Faculty Board and Degree Committee
Wed   30 November Lectures and seminars end
Fri   2 December Full Term ends

Lent Term 2017

Tue 17 January Full Term begins
Thur 19 January Lectures and seminars start
Mon 30 January Faculty Board and Degree Committee
Tue   7 February 1.05 p.m. - Second Staff-Student Committee Meeting
Mon   6 March Faculty Board and Degree Committee
Wed 15 March Lectures and seminars end
Fri 17 March Part IB and Part II: Final date for submission of extended essays
Fri 17 March Full Term ends

Easter Term 2017

Tue 25 April Full Term begins
Thur 27 April Lectures and seminars start
Tue 2 May 1.05 p.m. - Third Staff-Student Committee Meeting
Fri   5 May Part II: Final date for submission of dissertations
Mon 22 May Faculty Board and Degree Committee
Wed 24 May Lectures and seminars end
Fri 26 May Philosophy Tripos examinations start
Fri 16 June Full Term ends
Mon 3 July Faculty Board and Degree Committee