skip to content

Faculty of Philosophy




Main Contact Emails  
General Queries
Undergraduate Queries
Postgraduate Queries
Finance and Accounts
IT helpdesk
Library philosophy at


Ellen Hammersley

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joanne Wells

Administrative Assistant

Jo Farmer Administrative Officer,
Secretary to the Faculty Board

Janette Dutton  

Postgraduate Administrator

Jo Harcus (She/Her) Casimir Lewy Librarian
Laura Pickard (She/Her) Library Assistant

Mrs Yuni Fan